

Email : <u>cpċri@nic.in</u> : directorcpcri@gmail.com URL : www.cpcri.gov.in



भाकृअनुप - केन्द्रीय रोपण फसल अनुसंधान संस्थान *(भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद)* कासरगोड़ -671 124, केरल, भारत

ICAR - CENTRAL PLANTATION CROPS RESEARCH INSTITUTE (Indian Council of Agricultural Research) KASARAGOD - 671 124, KERALA, INDIA (An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institute)

F.No. 2(18)/IMC-Const./2008/

OFFICE ORDER

Date: November 24, 2014

The Management Committee of CPCRI, Kasaragod is reconstituted by Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi vide Council's Office Orders Office Order No.4-3/2010-IA. V dated 20.2.2014 and F. No.4-3/2010-IA.V dated 12.11.2014, with the following members:

Under Provision of ICAR Society Rule 66(a) (2) to (4), (8) and 66 (a) (6) & (7)

Sl. N	o. Name & Address	Status	Tenure	
Under Rule 66(a) (1)				
1.	Director	Chairman		
	CPCR, Kasaragod- 671 124			
	Kerala			
OFFICIAL MEMBERS				
Under Rule 66(a) (2) to (4)				
2.	Additional Director of Agriculture (CP) Directorate of Agriculture, Vikas Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram	Member	Three years with effect from 16.2.2014	
3.	Director of Horticulture, Govt. of Karnataka, Lal Bagh, Bangalore – 560 004	Member	Three years with effect from 16.2.2014	
4.	Associate Director of Research (Farms), Kerala Agricultural University Main Campus, Vellanikkara, Thrissur – 680 656	Member	Three years with effect from 16.2.2014	
Under Rule 66(a) (5)				
The present term of the two non official members expired on 19.12.2013 and their name will be included when the same is received from the Council.				
Under Rule 66(a) (6) & (7)				
5.	Dr. (Mrs.) Anitha Karun Head, Crop Improvement Division CPCRI, Kasaragod	Member	Three years with effect from 06.11.2014	
6.	Dr. James George Project Coordinator (TC) Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Sreekariyam, Thiruvanathapuram- 695 017	Member ·	Three years with effect from 06.11.2014	



7.	Dr. H.P. Maheswarappa	Member	Three years with effect		
	Project Coordinator (Palms)		from 06.11.2014		
	CPCRI, Kasaragod				
8.	Dr. Sajan Kurean	Member	Three years with effect		
	Professor		from 06.11.2014		
	Horticultural Sciences Division & Planning				
	Kerala Agricultural University				
	Vellanikkara, Thrissur – 680 656				
9.	The Assistant Director General (H.I)	Member	Three years with effect		
	Indian Council of Agricultural Research,		from 06.11.2014		
	Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan				
	Pusa, New Delhi – 110 012				
Under Rule 66 (a) (8)					
10.	The Assistant Finance & Accounts Officer	Member	Three years with effect		
	National Bureau of Agriculturally Important		from 16.2.2014		
	Insects, P.B.No.2491, H.A.Farm Post, Hebbal,				
	Bellary Road, Bengaluru-560024				
Under Rule 66 (a) (9)					
11.	The Chief Administrative Officer	Member Secretary			
	CPCRI, Kasaragod – 671 124				
	\sim				

OWDAPPA) Director

Distribution

- 1. All members of Management Committee (By name),
- 2. The Deputy Secretary (Hort. Science), Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan-II, Pusa, New Delhi – 110 012
- 3. The Project Coordinator (Palms), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 4. The Heads of Divisions(Crop Improvement/Crop Production/Crop Protection/PB&PHT/ Social Science), CPCRI, Kasaragod 671 124
- 5. The Head, CPCRI Regional Station, Kayamkulam/Vittal
- 6. The Scientist-in-Charge, CPCRI Research Centre, Kidu, Kahikuchi, Mohitnagar
- 7. The Officer-in-Charge, CPCRI RS, Minicoy
- 8. The Programme Coordinator, KVK, Kasaragod/Kayamkulam
- 9. The Chief Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 10. The Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 11. The Finance & Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 12. The Assistant Admn. Officer (E.I/E.II/Stores/Estate/Bills), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 13. Confidential/PME/Hindi Cell/ARIS/Library
- 14. PS to Director
- 15. Transparency Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 16. Guard file