RESEARCH' Kasaragod 08001 202 PALM IN 91-4994-232 322

केन्द्रीय रोपण फसल अनुसंधान संस्थान (भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद) कासरगोड़ - ६७११२४, केरल, भारत

Higosiag

CENTRAL PLANTATION CROPS RESEARCH INSTITUTE (Indian Council of Agricultural Research) KASARAGOD - 671 124, KERALA, INDIA



Phone: 04994 - 232 893 - 5

Email <u>cperiádub.nie in</u>

URL . http://cpcri.nic.in

F. No.1(7)(GCC)/2007-Estt.

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Grievance Committee for Gazetted Officers and Non-Gazetted Officers-reg.

Ref: ICAR letter No.F.10(14)/95-Per.IV dated 11th September 1995 and 20th May 1996.

*, In pursuance of the guidelines issued by the Council, the Grievance Committee for the year 2013-15 is hereby constituted with the following members to look into the Grievances of the Gazetted and Non-Gazetted officials of this Institute:

| 1. | r. K. Balachandra Hebbar CHAIRMAN | |
|-------|--|--------|
| | Head (PB & PHT) CPCR1, Kasaragod | |
| 2. | Dr. Anitha Karun | Member |
| and a | Head (Crop Improvement) CPCR1, Kasaragod | |
| 3. | Shri. Suresh Kumar | Member |
| | Chief Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod | |
| 4. | Shri. Topalle Durga Surya Prakash | Member |
| | Finance & Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod | , |

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES

| 5. | Scientific | Dr. B.A. Jerard | |
|----|--|---|--|
| | | Senior Scientist, CPCRI, Kasaragod | |
| 6. | Technical | Shri Dineshkumar N | |
| | | Jr. Tech. Asst., CPCRI, Research Centre, Kidu | |
| 7. | Administrative | Shri T.E. Janardhanan, | |
| | | Asst.Admn.Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod | |
| 8. | Supporting | Shri K. N. Sajeev | |
| | | Skilled Support Staff, CPCRI (RS) Kayangulam | |
| | | | |
| 9. | Shri . Jayarama Naik K. M, Administrative Officer Member Secretary | | |
| | | | |



Grams Telex Fax

The tenure of the Committee will be for two years w.e.f the date of the issue of this order.

The Committee will consider grievances relating to salary, overtime, leave, training opportunities, seniority, research facilities, promotion and general working conditions of the Officers and Staff under this Institute.

The Committee will not consider any grievances arising out of the disciplinary action against an employee or grievance relating to matter for which a separate Committee exist. The Committee will also not have the authority to question any decision of a duly constituted Departmental Promotion Committee relating to completion of probationary period, confirmation or promotion. Similarly the Committee will not entertain any application questioning the decision of the Selection Committee for recruitment to any post.

The Committee will meet at least once in a month or often if needed. The grievances on the above matter shall be addressed to the Member Secretary of the Committee

(GEORGE V. THOMAS) DIRECTOR 27.114

Copy for information to:

- 1. Dr. K. Balachandra Hebbar, Head (PB&PHT), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 2. Dr. Anitha Karun. Head (Crop Improvement) CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. Shri. Suresh Kumar, Chief Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 4. Shri. T D S Prakash, Finance & Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 5. Shri. B.A. Jerard, Senior Scientist, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 6. Shri Jayarampa Naik K.M., Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 7. Shri T.E. Janardhanan, Asst. Admn.Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 8. Shri Dineshkumar N, Jr. Tech. Asst., CPCRI, Research Centre, Kidu
- 9. Shri K. N. Sajeev, Skilled Support Staff, CPCR1 (RS) Kayangulam
- 10. The Head/SIC/OIC, CPCRI, Regional Station, Vittal/ Kayangulam/Lakshadweep/ Kidu/Kahikuchi/Mohitnagar
- 11. The Secretary, Staff Side(IJSC), CPCRI, Kasaragod

12. The Programme Coordinator, KVK, CPCRI, Kasaragod Kayangulan.

- 13. The Scientist in-charge, PME, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 14. Institute Management Committee file
- 15. Notice Board (Farm/Office/General)

No lo rite